Connect with us

Competitive Cheer

Meet the 2023-24 All-West Michigan Conference competitive cheer team

Hart and Mason County Central lead the way with honorees.

The 2023-24 All-West Michigan Conference competitive cheer team was selected and released recently.

Hart won the conference title, followed by Mason County Central runner-up. Accordingly, the Pirates and Spartans lead the way with all-conference honorees.

Here are the all-conference selections, followed by final standings for the season:


LexieBeth Nienhuis (Hart), Jr.

Kadie Koehl (Hart), Jr.

Nora Chickering (Hart), Jr.

Jasmyne Villanueva (Hart), Sr.

Nina Frick (Hart), Fr.

McKenna VanderZanden (Hart), Fr.

Maylan Sanders (Mason County Central), Fr.

Emily Adams (Mason County Central), Sr.

Marissa Guillan (Mason County Central), Sr.

Alexis Sanford (Mason County Central), Fr.

Laura Johnston (Mason County Central), Fr.

Kaydence Taibl (Ludington), Jr.

Jamie Barron (Ludington), Sr.

Makenzi Johnson (Whitehall), Sr.

Claire English (Whitehall), Sr.

Hannah Frees (Shelby), Sr.

Allyson Balder (Montague), Jr.

Kiley Miller (Montague), Jr.

Lauren Wright (Montague), So.

Adalynn Dean (Montague), Sr.

Sophia Zziwambazza (North Muskegon), Sr.

Maya Corbin (North Muskegon), Sr.

Keira Staley (North Muskegon), Sr.

Mackenzie Rennells (Oakridge), Sr.

Sierra Ebenstein (Fremont), Sr.

Aubrey Hummel (Fremont), Sr.

Raven Millis (Ravenna), Sr.


  1. Hart
  2. Mason County Central
  3. Montague
  4. North Muskegon
  5. Whitehall
  6. Fremont
  7. Ludington
  8. Shelby
  9. Oakridge
  10. Ravenna

Lead writer for CatchMark SportsNet and Web Services leader for CatchMark Technologies.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Competitive Cheer