Connect with us


Meet the 2022 All-West Michigan Conference softball team

See first-team and honorable-mention selections, plus final conference standings.

The 2022 All-West Michigan Conference softball team was selected and released recently.

Here are the first-team and honorable-mention selections, followed by final conference standings:


Jasmine Pastor, Oakridge, Sr., INF

Brooklyn Galdeen, Oakridge, Sr., P

Delaney Ruel, Oakridge, Sr., OF

Kaelinn Jozsa, Oakridge, So., INF

Andrea Romero, Oakridge, Jr., C

Emma Herremans, Ravenna, Fr., INF

Emma Gillard, Ravenna, Jr., P

Addison Gillard, Ravenna, Fr., INF

Maddie Kilbourne, Ravenna, Sr., INF

Kara Postema, Ravenna, Jr., At-large

Skylar Smith, Hart, Sr., C

Finley Kistler, Hart, Sr., P

Gabrielle Quijas, Hart, So., OF

Megan Houseman, North Muskegon, Sr., Utility

Maddison Balon, North Muskegon, So., P

Illeana Hatcher, Whitehall, Sr., SS

Megan LeaTrea, Whitehall, Fr., P/INF

Alyssa Taylor, Whitehall, Sr., 2B

Gabriella Moreau, Montague, Sr., 1B

Presley Davis, Montague, Sr., C

Kaylynn Clark, Shelby, Sr., C/OF


Kylee Willea, Oakridge, Fr., P

Brenna Cabrera, Oakridge, Fr., INF

Liberty Willick, Ravenna, Sr., OF

Kendra Denhof, Ravenna, So., Utility

Morgan Marvin, Hart, Sr., OF

Baila Lang, North Muskegon, So., OF

Evelyn Darke, Whitehall, Fr., C

Kennedy Johnson, Montague, So., INF

Daphine Clark, Shelby, Sr., P

Jessica Gerbers, Mason County Central, Sr., Utility/3B


Oakridge 14-0

Ravenna 12-2

Hart 7-7

North Muskegon 7-7

Whitehall 6-8

Montague 5-9

Shelby 3-11

Mason County Central 2-12

Lead writer for CatchMark SportsNet and Web Services leader for CatchMark Technologies.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Must See

More in Softball