Connect with us

Boys Basketball

Shelby’s Joseph Hayes heads 2021-22 All-West Michigan Conference boys basketball team

West Michigan Conference boys basketball coaches met recently to vote on an all-league team for the 2021-22 season.

Here is the All-WMC squad based upon that voting, listed in order of number of votes received:


  1. Joseph Hayes – Shelby 
  1. Kyle Beebe – Ravenna 
  1. Garrett Wever – Oakridge 
  1. Camden Thompson – Whitehall 
  1. Troy McManus – North Muskegon 
  1. Ethan Jozsa – Oakridge 
  1. Tate Stine – Montague  
  1. Will Chye – Mason County Central 
  1. Grant Becklin – Ravenna 
  1. Brodie Fogus – Whitehall  

Photos by Cody Ottiger and Zach Zweigle | CatchMark


  1. Bishop Lee – Shelby 
  1. Hunter DeLora – Oakridge 
  1. Travis May – Ravenna 
  1. Isaiah Atchison – Montague 
  1. Nate Bolley – Whitehall 
  1. Wyatt Dean – Hart 

Photos by Cody Ottinger | CatchMark


Lead writer for CatchMark SportsNet and Web Services leader for CatchMark Technologies.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Boys Basketball